Unfinish CPA Dream

I graduated in year 2007 with a Bachelor of Science in Accountancy degree. I did not take the CPA board exam due to the need for me to go abroad and work.  After 8 years working in different field from hospitality, marketing, real estate, finance and oil and gas industry, I realized that I have an unfinish dream which is to become a Certified Public Accountant.

I consider this unfinish dream that keeps bothering me at night and don’t give me a peace of mind. I still remember my conversation with my mother that she said that if I passed the CPA board exam I will have a better future. I know in my heart that I can finish this dream but I always delay it and make excuses that I don’t have time.

Time, effort and hardwork will contribute to my success in achieving this dream. I only delay it because of other dreams that I need to accomplished. The challenge is to refresh myself of the 6 subjects of the exam.

I said to myself that I will give my full heart to achieved this dream.

1 Corinthians 9:25

Everyone who competes in the games goes into strict training. They do it to get a crown that will not last, but we do it to get a crown that will last forever.

I know that the title C.P.A will be added to my name and it will last only while I’m living in this world, this title will reminds me that I finish my unfinish dream.

 

About PAM Academy Founder

Newbie Mentor and one of the influential author in the Philippines setting. His also the founder of PAM Academy and Developer of PAM PSE TRACKER application.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

